提供卓越
风险
调整回报

关于数融


数融资本是一家持有新加坡金融管理局RFMC牌照的领先基金管理公司。

我们的投资策略由具有金融科技专业知识的行业资深量化研究人员制定,使用强调保本的金融技术和高频算法进行交易。

SNAP Alpha 基金是数融资本的旗舰基金之一,允许投资者根据其风险承受能力投资多种资产类别的基金。SNAP Alpha 基金的最终目标是提供可持续的长期卓越表现。

联系我们

数融团队

陈宣斌博士
董事

陈宣斌先生毕业自南洋理工大学,持有该学院的工程学士、硕士及博士学位。陈博士在交易和投资组合管理方面拥有丰富的经验和知识。曾任职于新加坡国防科技局的软件工程师。 2007年,陈宣斌博士加入 Nyenburgh 作为专业自营交易员,开始了专业的交易生涯。与此同时,他研发了自己的特殊算法交易策略。陈博士经常为交易员和软件程序员组成的核心团队提供战略指导,该团队不断研究和开发算法交易策略,以确保最佳表现。


陈俊杰
首席执行官

陈俊杰先生在个人金融领域拥有21年经验,曾在美国花旗银行担任董事职位长达10年。他对于国际金融市场有非常浓厚的兴趣,与此同时也对中国市场非常熟悉。他目前在新加坡南洋理工大学进修硕士课程。


王连万
投资顾问

王连万先生是数融资本的财富管理和保险顾问,负责为保险和财富管理领域的客户构思和设计具有嵌入式行业领域知识、人工智能、机器学习能力的技术解决方案。他在管理、金融、投资、技术、保险和财富管理方面拥有逾30年的丰富知识和经验。1992年至2011年,他曾担任吉宝保险的首席财务官,太平保险总经理,以及大东方人寿在新加坡和中国的主管和首席执行官,并在多个国家工作过。王先生毕业于伦敦政治经济学院。


洪建春
运营总监

洪建春是一位经验丰富而专业的财务总监,他作为财务和领导团队重要的一员,负责监督公司所有的财务报表,他曾作为多位商业领袖的商业伙伴共同处理商业事务。熟练掌握预算编制、内部审计、分析技能、内部控制和税务。拥有新加坡管理大学的商业管理学士 (B.B.M.),主修会计和金融,也是新加坡特许会计师。


张兆铭
家庭办公室负责人

张先生在新加坡大华银行拥有超过14年的市场和跨国银行业务知识和经验,担任副总裁职务。张先生以电子工程一等荣誉学位毕业于新加坡南洋理工大学。他也是一名前新加坡国家队体育健将。


张宇杰
财务总监

张杰登先生在金融领域积累了超过9年的经验。他职业生涯的一个重要部分是在安永新加坡,在那里他专门从事金融服务审计,包括银行、资本市场和资产管理的财务审计和合规审计。Jayden拥有澳大利亚科廷大学会计和金融学士学位,也是澳大利亚注册执业会计师。


赵卓博士
研究员

赵博士带着对定量分析和算法交易的浓厚兴趣加入了该行业。他毕业于南洋理工大学,获得量子力学/信息专业博士学位。


-->

办事处

数融资本 6 Shenton Way #24-10 OUE Downtown Singapore 068809

Image

人才招聘

数融资本一直在寻找充满激情和团队精神的成员参与到充满智力挑战的环境。我们欢迎有才华的人到这里相互合作以达到卓越的成果。如您是我们在寻找的人,且愿意为数融资本做出有意义的贡献,请将您的求职信和简历发送至careers@finapac.sg。入围的候选人将收到通知。

careers@finapac.sg

Image

Delivering
Superior
Risk - Adjusted
Returns

ABOUT US


Finapac Capital is a leading fund management firm, holding an RFMC license issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS).

Our investment strategies are developed by industrial veteran quantitative researchers with fintech expertise. We use financial technology and trade with high-frequency algorithms, with a strong emphasis on capital preservation.

SNAP Alpha is one of Finapac's flagship funds. The SNAP Alpha fund allows investors to access multi-asset class funds based on their risk tolerance. The ultimate goal of the SNAP Alpha fund is to provide sustainable long-term outperformance.

OUR OFFICE

OUR TEAM

DR. ANDY TING
Chairman

Dr. Andy Ting has extensive experience and knowledge in trading and portfolio management. Andy started his professional trading career with Nyenburgh as a proprietary trader in Oct 2007. Prior to Nyenburgh, he was a software engineer with Defence Science & Technology Agency in Singapore. Currently, he is providing strategic direction to a core team of traders and software programmers who are constantly researching and developing algo-trading strategies for optimum trading performance. Andy holds a PhD in Computer Engineering from Nanyang Technological University.


KEITH TAN
CEO

Keith had spent 21 years in consumer banking and held a position of director in the CitiBank for about 10 years. He has a deep interest in the financial market in China and is familiar with the market. He is pursuing a Master degree with Nanyang Technological University.


LAWRENCE ANG
Chief Operating Officer

Lawrence Ang is an experienced Financial Controller who is an integral part of the finance and leadership team, overseeing the end-to-end finance reporting function while acting as a business partner on commercial matters with different business leaders with a demonstrated history of working in the financial industry. Skilled in Budgeting, Internal Audit, Analytical Skills, Internal Controls, and Tax. A strong finance professional with a Bachelor in Business Management (B.B.M.) focused in Accounting and Finance from Singapore Management University and a Chartered Accountant of Singapore.


JAYDEN
Financial Controller

Mr Jayden Teo had accumulated over 9 years of experience in the financial sector. A significant part of his career was with EY Singapore where he specialises in Financial Services Assurance, encompassing financial audits and regulatory compliance audits in banking, capital markets and asset management. Jayden holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting and Finance from Curtin University, Australia and is also a Certified Practising Accountant of Australia.


GARY CHEONG
Head of Family Office

Mr. Cheong has over 14 years of marketing and international banking experience and knowledge at United Overseas Bank in Singapore, where he held the position of Vice President. Mr. Cheong graduated from Nanyang Technological University in Singapore with a first class honour degree in electronic engineering. He is also a former Singapore national team athlete who represented Singapore.


DR ZHAO ZHUO
Researcher

Dr. Zhao joined the industry with great interest in quantitative analysis and algorithmic trading. He graduated with a PhD in Quantum Mechanics / Information from Nanyang Technological University.


-->

OUR OFFICE

Finapac Capital is located at OUE Downtown 2 #24-10, 6 Shenton Way, Singapore 068809

Image

CAREERS

Finapac 数融资本 is constantly on the lookout for driven team players. We provide an intellectually challenging environment where talented individuals can work together to produce exceptional results. If you have the potential to make a meaningful contribution to Finapac, send your cover letter and resume to careers@finapac.sg. Only shortlisted candidates will be notified.

careers@finapac.sg View Open Positions

Image